Nib to close

It’s a sad day in the neighborhood. I just found out that Nib, one of my very favorite restaurants EVER will be closing. You ALL better make sure and stop by before they close their doors in six weeks : (

Here is an article I recently wrote about Nib.

Nib| 769 Monroe Street.|(541) 485-1269

 

7 responses to “Nib to close

  1. yeah, makes me super sad, too… I usually go there 2-3 times a month, and when anyone ask what my favorite restaurant in town is, “Nib” comes out without hesitation… it’ll be a tough loss for the Eugene foodie scene.

Leave a Reply

