Valentine’s in Eugene

A couple places I know have special menus (not that food is the only way to a woman’s heart* or that the only thing to do on Valentine’s day. Certainly a hike to the top of Spencer’s along with a bottle of Cook’s is an excellent idea):

Agate Alley Laboratory
Izakaya Meiji
King Estate
Nib
Osteria Sfizio
The Rabbit Bistro
Sweet Basil
Wetlands Brew Pub & Sports Bar (922 Garfield St.)
Zenon

Also, here’s a list of date ideas.

*If we’re talking about my heart I’m going to have to admit that I fall in love with every server. Because they have the food.

**Note: I’ll update this as I find out more information. If you know of any local places with special menu’s please let me know!

Leave a Reply

